New Technologies in Endoscopy - ELUXEO Meets Artificial Intelligence

15 September 2020




Improving the detection rate of lesions is a major challenge in endoscopy. Fujifilm has developed Artificial Intelligence known as - “CADEYE” to drastically improve colonic polyp detection and characterisation during colonoscopy. A game changing interface for all endoscopists and patient outcomes. Available from October with all Fujifilm 7000 series systems. Fujifilm ELUXEO - Best in Class.

International Guest Speakers

Prof Helmut Neumann 

Dr Emanuele Rondonotti  

 

Australian Faculty:

A/Prof William Tam

A/Prof Stephen Pianko

 

Date: 8th October 2020

Time: 8:00 pm – 9:00pm (Sydney/Melbourne GMT+10 DST)
7:30pm – 8:30pm (Adelaide GMT+9:30 DST)  
7:00pm – 8:00pm (Brisbane GMT+10) 
5:00pm – 6:00pm (Perth GMT+8)

 


Webinar Lecture

Prof Helmut Neumann
Highest adenoma detection rate with LCI and AI

Dr Emanuele Rondonotti
Polyp Characterisation: from BLI to AI

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER